Posted by: Ktman | April 28, 2008

Myth No. 51: Beta Ninjas

In the most shocking myth in Mythbusters history, Jaydude tells the tale of Beta Ninjas who . . . well, I’ll let Jaydude tell you!  Lets get it on in this fascinating teasure trove of world elclusive content.  Here it is, “Myth No. 51: Beta Ninjas.”

Hello,

As I said there is some shocking news!

Now you think there aren’t know ninjas but there are!

There just hiding it!

Beta-Testers are ninjas, the only proof I have of one is:

http://imgcash5.imageshack.us/Himg508/scaled.php?server=508&filename=ninja2xq7.png&xsize=640&ysize=480

http://imgcash1.imageshack.us/Himg187/scaled.php?server=187&filename=ninjaclothes2rv2.png&xsize=640&ysize=480

As you can see on the first picture theres a penguin flying (propeller  hat), that means its not Penguin Chat 3.

Also on the second one JaMeS has the one of the country pins, which also means thats its not Penguin Chat 3.

Also fano admits hes a ninja but hes keeping it a secret read this comment asking:
JaMeS (or something is a ninja) I saw a picture!
And then that means your a ninja!
Legoless saw a video of your inventory and it showed the Ninja Belt!

fano: im not actually allowed to talk about ninjas but u can read
the secret code i put in my club penguin mission guide section.
_________________

So hes a ninja!

But I can’t find any of the secret.

Can you?

Anyways as I said Legoless (one of fano’s friends) saw a video were someone guessed fano’s password and show a video of his inventory and he sees the ninja belt.

Also I asked him for the video but he said that the person deleted it.
__________________

Also if you think the items were all hacked think again, why would a Beta Tester hack?
_________________

I also sent an e-mail to Club Penguin Support but they weren’t any help all they said was like I’m sure they wouldn’t use 3rd party programs.

Also if you try there probably say we can’t talk about other people’s penguins.
________________

There was a ninja glitch of some sort in the Beta Stages, which might explain the “Beta-Ninjas.”
________________

Also if you need to contact me send it me a e-mail.

– The Jay Dude

As Jaydude has already asked, what do you think about this fascinating subject?


Responses

  1. TODAYS MY BIRTHDAY YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I NORMELLY HANG OUT IN MARSHMELLOW I WANT TO MEET U FOR TOP SECRATE CHAT ABOUT !!!!!!!!!NINJAS!!!!!!!

  3. i think you should try and find “james” and see what he says. it looks like he has a site because of the writing on the pics

  4. waw, SO, ninjas exist?? halleluyah!

  5. awesome i never knew that may i be an autrhor you rock im your #1 fan you are good smarter than me in cp

  6. I dont belive it until i actually see it on club penguin not on a website

  7. visit my site at http://www.erilo.wordpress.com awesome site by the way


Leave a comment

Categories